AFAN Steering Committee Members

AFAN's policies and business are directed by a 10-member Steering Committee elected by and from the membership. Each Steering Committee member chairs a Working Committee with a specific area of responsibility. In addition, there are various official appointments made by the Steering Committee, either in accordance with AFAN's Bylaws or on an ad-hoc basis.

Legal, Membership
Community Activities, Memberships
Website, Social Media
Community Activities
Christy Hall
Treasurer, Mentoring & Study Buddies
Correspondence, Scholarships
social media
Leisa Schaim
Presiding Officer & Democratic Procedures
Democratic Procedures + Media Watch
Website and Social Media