Steering Committee

Advisors ~ Nadiya Shah: advisors@afan.org
Community Activities ~ Kiki Chen: community@afan.org
Correspondence ~ Rebecca Goldberg: correspondence@afan.org
Democratic Procedures ~ Leisa Schaim and Amanda Moreno: democratic@afan.org
E-lists ~ Rebecca Goldberg and Marcela Andaluz: elists@afan.org
Facebook ~ Nadiya Shah: socialmedia@afan.org
Legal Information ~ Marcela Andaluz and Ryhan Butler: legal@afan.org
Media Watch, Public Education & Information ~ Kiki Chen: education@afan.org and mediawatch@afan.org
Membership ~ Ryhan Butler and Amanda Moreno: members@afan.org
Mentoring & Study Buddies ~ Christy Hall: mentor@afan.org and buddies@afan.org
Newsletter ~ Rebecca Goldberg and Marcela Andaluz: newsletter@afan.org
Presiding Officer ~ Leisa Schaim: presidingofficer@afan.org
Scholarships ~ Ryhan Butler & Kiki Chen: scholarships@afan.org
Treasurer ~ Christy Hall: treasurer@afan.org
Website ~ Kelly Surtees and Lara Grace: web@afan.org

Send a Message


1-404-477-4121


correspondence@afan.org


Association for Astrological Networking
8306 Wilshire Boulevard, PMB 537
Beverly Hills, CA 90211