Steering Committee

Advisors: advisors@afan.org
Community Activities ~ Kiki Chen: community@afan.org
Correspondence ~ Cello Carpenter-Pierce : correspondence@afan.org
Democratic Procedures ~ Leisa Schaim  democratic@afan.org
Facebook: Kim Akinta socialmedia@afan.org
Legal Information ~ Marcela Andaluz and Ryhan Butler: legal@afan.org
Media Watch, Public Education & Information ~ Kiki Chen: education@afan.org and mediawatch@afan.org
Membership ~ Ryhan Butler members@afan.org
Mentoring & Study Buddies ~ Christy Hall: mentor@afan.org and buddies@afan.org
Newsletter ~ Cello Carpenter-Pierce : newsletter@afan.org
Presiding Officer ~ Leisa Schaim: presidingofficer@afan.org
Scholarships ~ Ryhan Butler & Kiki Chen: scholarships@afan.org
Treasurer ~ Christy Hall: treasurer@afan.org
Website ~ Kelly Surtees: web@afan.org

Send a Message


1-404-477-4121


correspondence@afan.org


Association for Astrological Networking
8306 Wilshire Boulevard, PMB 537
Beverly Hills, CA 90211