Steering Committee

Advisors: Leisa Schaim and Giulio Pellegrini advisors@afan.org
Community Activities ~ April Elliott Kent: community@afan.org
Correspondence ~ Cello Carpenter-Pierce : correspondence@afan.org
Democratic Procedures ~ Leisa Schaim  democratic@afan.org
Facebook: Kim Akinta socialmedia@afan.org
Legal Information ~ Alicia Yusuf: legal@afan.org
Media Watch, Public Education & Information ~ Melanie Gurley mediawatch@afan.org
Membership ~ Alicia Yusf and April Elliott Kent members@afan.org
Mentoring & Study Buddies ~ Christy Hall: mentor@afan.org and buddies@afan.org
Newsletter ~ Cello Carpenter-Pierce : newsletter@afan.org
Presiding Officer ~ Leisa Schaim: presidingofficer@afan.org
Scholarships ~ Nate Craddock and Giulio Pellegrini: scholarships@afan.org
Treasurer ~ Christy Hall: treasurer@afan.org
Website ~ Cassandra Tyndall and Nate Craddock web@afan.org

Send a Message


1-404-477-4121


correspondence@afan.org


Association for Astrological Networking
8306 Wilshire Boulevard, PMB 537
Beverly Hills, CA 90211