Steering Committee

Advisors ~ Nadiya Shah: advisors@afan.org
Co-ordinators ~ Fernando Guimaraes and Amanda Pierce: community@afan.org
Correspondence ~ Amanda Pierce: correspondence@afan.org
Democratic Procedure ~ Leisa Schaim: democratic@afan.org
and Amanda Moreno: democratic@afan.org
E-lists ~ Rebecca Goldberg and Marcela Andaluz: elists@afan.org
Facebook ~ Nadiya Shah: socialmedia@afan.org
Gatherings ~ Fernando Guimaraes and Amanda Pierce: gatherings@afan.org
IAD ~ Nando Guimaraes: iad@afan.org
Legal Information ~ Robert Woodliff: legal@afan.org
Media Watch, Public Education & Information ~ Kiki Chen: education@afan.org
Lara Boshoff and Kiki Chen: mediawatch@afan.org
Membership ~ Ryhan Butler and Amanda Moreno: members@afan.org
Mentors ~ Robert Woodliff: mentor@afan.org
Newsletter ~ Editor Rebecca Goldberg and Marcela Andaluz: newsletter@afan.org
Presiding Officer ~ Leisa Schaim: presidingofficer@afan.org
Scholarships ~ Fernando Guiamares and Marcela Andaluz: scholarships@afan.org
Study Buddies ~ Robby Woodliff: buddies@afan.org
Recording Secretarysecretary@afan.org
Treasurer ~ Christy Hall: treasurer@afan.org
Voluntary Rosterroster@afan.org
AFAN Website Liaison ~ Kelly Surtees: web@afan.org
and Lara Boshoff: web@afan.org

Send a Message


1-404-477-4121


correspondence@afan.org


Association for Astrological Networking
8306 Wilshire Boulevard, PMB 537
Beverly Hills, CA 90211