Contact AFAN

Association for Astrological Networking
8306 Wilshire Boulevard, PMB 537
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
1-404-477-4121

A full listing of Steering Committee members and AFAN officers can be found on our Steering Committee page, but feel free to contact any of the people below:

Advisors Katrina Hillard: advisors@afan.org
Coordinators To Be Advised: coordinators@afan.org
Correspondence Pat Dumas: correspondence@afan.org
Democratic Procedure Leisa Schaim: democratic@afan.org
Laura Tadd: democratic@afan.org
ELists Felicia Jiang: elists@afan.org
Electronic Newsletter Terry Johnson: enews@afan.org
Gatherings Karen Johnson: gatherings@afan.org
Laura Tadd: gatherings@afan.org
IAD To Be Advised: iad@afan.org
Legal Information Robert Woodliff: legal@afan.org
Public Education & Information David Railey: education@afan.org
Jacqui Menkes: education@afan.org
Membership Jacqui Menkes: members@afan.org
Mentors Katrina Peters: mentor@afan.org
Newsletter Editor Terry Johnson: newsletter@afan.org
Presiding Officer Leisa Schaim: presidingofficer@afan.org
Promotional Material Eric Pride: promo@afan.org
Scholarships Karen Johnson: scholarships@afan.org
Laura Tadd: scholarships@afan.org
Study Buddies Katrina Peters: buddies@afan.org
Recording Secretary Jaysen Paulson: secretary@afan.org
Treasurer Eric Pride: treasurer@afan.org
Voluntary Roster To Be Advised: roster@afan.org
Web Liaison Christine Thomas: web@afan.org
Karen Johnson: web@afan.org

 

Copyright © 2009 AFAN. All right reserved. Site Management: Glow Virtual Web Services