Contact AFAN

Association for Astrological Networking
8306 Wilshire Boulevard, PMB 537
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
1-404-477-4121

A full listing of Steering Committee members and AFAN officers can be found on our Steering Committee page, but feel free to contact any of the people below:

Advisors Nadiya Shah: advisors@afan.org
Coordinators Fernando Guimaraes and Amanda Pierce: coordinators@afan.org
Correspondence Amanda Pierce: correspondence@afan.org
Democratic Procedure Leisa Schaim: democratic@afan.org
Amanda Moreno: democratic@afan.org
ELists Rebecca Goldberg and Marcela Andaluz: elists@afan.org
   
Facebook Nadiya Shah: socialmedia@afan.org
Gatherings Fernando Guimaraes and Amanda Pierce: gatherings@afan.org
IAD Nando Guimaraes: iad@afan.org
Legal Information Robert Woodliff: legal@afan.org
Media Watch, Public Education & Information Kiki Chen: education@afan.org
Lara Boshoff and Kiki Chen: mediawatch@afan.org
Membership Ryhan Butler and Amanda Moreno: members@afan.org
Mentors Robert Woodliff: mentor@afan.org
Newsletter Editor Rebecca Goldberg and Marcela Andaluz: newsletter@afan.org
Presiding Officer Leisa Schaim: presidingofficer@afan.org
   
Scholarships Fernando Guiamares and Marcela Andaluz: scholarships@afan.org
Study Buddies Robby Woodliff: buddies@afan.org
Recording Secretary secretary@afan.org
Treasurer Christy Hall: treasurer@afan.org
Voluntary Roster roster@afan.org
Web Liaison Kelly Surtees: web@afan.org
Lara Boshoff: web@afan.org

 

Copyright © 2009 AFAN. All right reserved. Site Management: Glow Virtual Web Services