Contact AFAN

Association for Astrological Networking
8306 Wilshire Boulevard, PMB 537
Beverly Hills, CA 90211

A full listing of Steering Committee members and AFAN officers can be found on our Steering Committee page, but feel free to contact any of the people below:

Advisors Nadiya Shah:
Coordinators Fernando Guimaraes and Amanda Pierce:
Correspondence Amanda Pierce:
Democratic Procedure Leisa Schaim:
Amanda Moreno:
ELists Rebecca Goldberg and Marcela Andaluz:
Facebook Nadiya Shah:
Gatherings Fernando Guimaraes and Amanda Pierce:
IAD Nando Guimaraes:
Legal Information Robert Woodliff:
Media Watch, Public Education & Information Kiki Chen:
Lara Boshoff and Kiki Chen:
Membership Ryhan Butler and Amanda Moreno:
Mentors Robert Woodliff:
Newsletter Editor Rebecca Goldberg and Marcela Andaluz:
Presiding Officer Leisa Schaim:
Scholarships Fernando Guiamares and Marcela Andaluz:
Study Buddies Robby Woodliff:
Recording Secretary
Treasurer Christy Hall:
Voluntary Roster
Web Liaison Kelly Surtees:
Lara Boshoff:


Copyright © 2009 AFAN. All right reserved. Site Management: Glow Virtual Web Services